Home Section
Clinical Skills
Surgical Skills

Learn. Practise. Perform.

 

Clinical Skills Staff

Management

NAME

TEL EXT

EMAIL

JOB TITLE

Harrison Neil

83319

n.x.harrison@dundee.ac.uk

Co-Director DIHS (Clinical Skills)

Keith Gillian

83314

g.keith@dundee.ac.uk

Operations Manager

 

Administration

NAME

TEL EXT

EMAIL

JOB TITLE

Galbraith Kathleen

83310

k.z.galbraith@dundee.ac.uk

Institute Coordinator

Brown Naomi

83416

n.z.brown@dundee.ac.uk

Senior Programme Administrator

(Pharmacy & Optometry)

Lorimer Angela

83304

a.y.lorimer@dundee.ac.uk

Senior Programme Administrator

(Immersive Simulation Programme)

Patullo Ailidh 83308 a.patullo@dundee.ac.uk   Undergraduate Programme Administrator

 

Technical

NAME

TEL EXT

EMAIL

JOB TITLE

Barnes Ritchie

83302

r.barnes@dundee.ac.uk

Technician

Moir Andy

83318

a.moir@dundee.ac.uk

Technician

Wallace Watty

83327

w.wallace@dundee.ac.uk

Technician

 

Academic

NAME

TEL EXT

EMAIL

JOB TITLE

Christie Paul

83305

p.christie@dundee.ac.uk

SP Trainer

Fettes Paul

Bleep 4323

paulfettes@nhs.net

Mastery Learning Programme Lead

Fisher Lana 84848 l.w.fisher@dundee.ac.uk Senior Clinical Teacher 

Gregory Audrey

83303

a.gregory@dundee.ac.uk

Lecturer in Interprofessional Education

Harpur Rosalind 83970 r.h.harpur@dundee.ac.uk Teaching Fellow 
Hogg George 83312 g.x.hogg@dundee.ac.uk  Lecturer in Interprofessional Education
Hossain-Ibrahim Kismet  83320 k.z.hossainibrahim@dundee.ac.uk Senior Clinical Teacher

Lewis Steven

83321

s.lewis@dundee.ac.uk

Clinical Teacher

McLeod Roddy

Ward 12 PRI

83317

2-13958

r.mcleod@dundee.ac.uk

Senior Clinical Skills Tutor

McMillan James

83319

j.c.d.mcmillan@dundee.ac.uk

Teaching Fellow

Meldrum Stephen

83316

s.meldrum@dundee.ac.uk

Senior Clinical Teacher

Ramsay John

83544

j.ramsay@dundee.ac.uk

University Resus Officer

Sloan Jo

83321

j.x.sloan@dundee.ac.uk

Clinical Teacher

Stevenson Neil   n.stevenson@dundee.ac.uk Simulation Fellow

Webb Clare

83319

c.webb@dundee.ac.uk

Teaching Fellow