Home Section
Clinical Skills
Surgical Skills

Learn. Practise. Perform.

 

Clinical Skills Staff

Management

NAME

TEL EXT

EMAIL

JOB TITLE

Harrison Neil

83319

n.x.harrison@dundee.ac.uk

Co-Director DIHS (Clinical Skills)

Keith Gillian

83314

g.keith@dundee.ac.uk

Operations Manager

 

Administration

NAME

TEL EXT

EMAIL

JOB TITLE

Galbraith Kathleen

83310

k.z.galbraith@dundee.ac.uk

Institute Coordinator

Arshad Shehnaz

83308

s.arshad@dundee.ac.uk

Course Administrator (Undergraduate)

Brown Naomi

83416

n.z.brown@dundee.ac.uk

Senior Programme Administrator

(Pharmacy & Optometry)

Charnley Beverly

83304

b.c.charnley@dundee.ac.uk

Senior Programme Administrator (Immersive Simulation)

Egan Lynne

83308

l.e.egan@dundee.ac.uk

Course Administrator (Undergraduate)

Lorimer Angela

83416

a.y.lorimer@dundee.ac.uk

Senior Programme Administrator

(Pharmacy & Optometry)

 

Technical

NAME

TEL EXT

EMAIL

JOB TITLE

Adam Craig

83046

c.a.adam@dundee.ac.uk

Technician

Barnes Ritchie

83302

r.barnes@dundee.ac.uk

Technician

Moir Andy

83318

a.moir@dundee.ac.uk

Technician

Smith Mark

83322

m.smith@dundee.ac.uk

Technician

Wallace Watty

83327

w.wallace@dundee.ac.uk

Technician

 

Academic

NAME

TEL EXT

EMAIL

JOB TITLE

Barclay Lawson

2-40026

Lawson.barclay@nhs.net

Resus Officer (NHS Tayside)

Christie Paul

83305

p.christie@dundee.ac.uk

SP Trainer

Clark Mike

2-13884

Michaelclark2@nhs.net

Resus Officer-PRI (NHS Tayside)

Curry Nikki

83316

n.curry@dundee.ac.uk

Senior Clinical Teacher

Daly Rebecca

83324

r.y.daly@dundee.ac.uk

Postgraduate Optometry Tutor

Fettes Paul

Bleep 4323

paulfettes@nhs.net

Mastery Learning Programme Lead

Gregory Audrey

83303

a.gregory@dundee.ac.uk

Senior Clinical Skills Tutor

Hogg George

83312

g.x.hogg@dundee.ac.uk

Lecturer in Clinical Skills

Lewis Steven

83321

s.lewis@dundee.ac.uk

Clinical Teacher

McKelvie Karen

83316

k.p.mckelvie@dundee.ac.uk

Senior Clinical Teacher

McLeod Roddy

Ward 12 PRI

83317

2-13958

r.mcleod@dundee.ac.uk

Senior Clinical Skills Tutor

McMillan James

83319

j.c.d.mcmillan@dundee.ac.uk

Teaching Fellow

Meldrum Stephen

83316

s.meldrum@dundee.ac.uk

Senior Clinical Teacher

Neish Michelle

740025

m.neish@nhs.net

Resuscitation Administrator

(NHS Tayside)

Owen Lysa

83320

l.e.owen@dundee.ac.uk

Senior Clinical Teacher

Patterson Fiona

83321

f.paterson@dundee.ac.uk

Teaching Fellow

Ramsay John

83544

j.ramsay@dundee.ac.uk

University Resus Officer

Robertson Pam

83324

p.s.robertson@dundee.ac.uk

Postgraduate Optometry Tutor

Sloan Jo

83321

j.x.sloan@dundee.ac.uk

Clinical Teacher

Webb Clare

83319

c.webb@dundee.ac.uk

Teaching Fellow